Jae Mann – Minerals EP

Jae Mann - Minerals EP Buy from iTunes


Soudcloud Sampler.


  1. Whats My Name [Produced by Chemo]
  2. Nails of Ice [Produced by Sivey]
  3. The Smartest [Produced by Teeza]
  4. Blindness [Produced by Myke Forte]
  5. Like That [Produced by Myke Forte]
  6. The Journey [Produced by Chemo]


Jae Mann’s debut EP. Part soulful Golden-Era Hip-Hop and part rapid fire Grime artillery.

Production from the venerable Teeza, Sivey, Myke Forte and Executive Producer Chemo. Cuts by DJ Sammy B Side (High Focus)

Available via all good digital retailers.